Note: The Wisconsin DNR website reorganizes often adding and losing links.  If you find a broken link, or find a new interesting link, email: rich@whitewaterlake.org
Wikipedia reference to Whitewater Lake (Wisconsin)
Facebook Page
Whitewater Town News Whitewater Lions Club on the lake – www.whitewaterlions.com
Minneiska Ski Team – www.whitewaterskiteam.org
Minneiska Facebook Page – www.facebook.com/groups/253240174742196/
Camp Joy Baptist camp – www.campjoy.org
Scenic Ridge campground – www.scenicridgecampground.com
Marinas on the lake:
JNT’s Parkside Marina  – N7660 State Park Rd., 262-473-5028
JNT’s Marina  – N7331 Chapel Drive, 608-883-2830
JNT’s Marine Pros  – N8066 County “P”, 262-473-5960

The Beacon e-Magazine – www.readthebeacon.com
At The Lake e-Magazine – www.atthelakemagazine.com
The Weekender e-Magazine – www.server-jbmultimedia.net/CSI-TheWeekender
Wisconsin Natural Resources e-Magazine – www.wnrmag.com
Lake Tides e-Magazine – www.uwsp.edu/cnr/uwexlakes/laketides

Wisconsin Association of Lakes (WAL) – www.wisconsinlakes.org
UWExtension Wisconsin Lakes – www.uwsp.edu/cnr/uwexlakes
Wisconsin Lakes Partnership – dnr.wi.gov/lakes
Walworth County Lake Leaders – www.dlsd.org/partnerships/lake-leaders
Walworth County Lakes Association – www.walworthcountylakes.org
Wisconsin Lakes FAQs – dnr.wi.gov/lakes/commonquestions
Lake Leaders Handbook – www.dnr.state.wi.us/lakes/publications/handbook
Lake Planning Grants – www.dnr.state.wi.us/lakes/grants
Legislative Document Search – nxt.legis.state.wi.us
Ice Fishing – dnr.wi.gov/fish/faq/icefis.htm
Whitewater Fishing Report – www.lake-link.com/lakes/lake.cfm?LakeID=5295
Lower Rice Fishing Report – www.lake-link.com/lakes/lake.cfm?LakeID=5287&RegionID=790
Homeowner’s Guide to Water/Septic Systems – water-research.net/Waterlibrary (sug by Sal Indomenico)
Waterfront Property Owners – dnr.wi.gov/org/water/fhp/waterfront.htm
Blue Thumb, plantings for clean water – www.bluethumb.org
Wisconsin Shorelands – www.uwex.edu/ces/shoreland
Wisconsin Shoreland Management – www.dnr.state.wi.us/org/water/wm/dsfm/shore/
Kettle Moraine Land Trust – www.kmlandtrust.org
Aquatic Plant Management – dnr.wi.gov/lakes/plants
Aquascaping – www.dnr.state.mn.us/volunteer/marapr98/aquascaping.html
A HOMEOWNER’S GUIDE TO NATIVESHORELINE GARDENS
Shoreline gardening -co.walworth.wi.us/Government%20Center/Land%20Use%20and%20Resource%20Management
Native Plant Sources – dnr.wi.gov/topic/shorelandzoning/documents/nativeplants.pdf
Aquatic Hitchhikers – (article by Emilee Gallagher)
Aquatic Invasives – dnr.wi.gov/topic/invasives/species.asp?filterby=aquatic&filterval=y
Waterways and Wetlands – dnr.wi.gov/waterways
Wisconsin Seasonal Residents Association – www.wisra.org
North American Lake Management Society (NALMS) – www.nalms.org
Wisconsin Wetlands Association – www.wisconsinwetlands.org
Town of Richmond – town.richmond.wi.us
Town of Whitewater – townofwhitewater.org
Geneva Lake Environmental Agency – www.genevaonline.com/~glea
Geneva Lake Association – genevalakeassoc.org
Lake Beulah Protective & Improvement Association – www.lakebeulah.org
Lake Lorraine’s Improvement Association – www.cjscsg.net/llrpa/index.html
Lake Wandawega Improvement Association – www.lakewandawega.com
Potter’s Lake – www.potterslake.org
Turtle Lake Protection and Improvement Association – www.turtle-lake.org
Lauderdale Lakes Improvement Association – www.llia.org
Lauderdale Lakes Management District – www.llmd.org
Lauderdale Lakes Yacht Club – www.llyclub.com
Lauderdale Lakes Aqua Skiers – www.aquaskiers.com
Delavan Lake Improvement Association- www.delavan-lake.org
Town of Delavan Lake Committee – townofdelavan.com
Lake Como Property Owners Association – lakecomobeachpoa.com
Lake Comus Protection & Rehabilitation District – ci.delavan.wi.us/gov_lakecomus.cfm